Weekly Journal #1

First weekly journal keeping track of my progress being healthy!

As far as food goes, not a bad week. Made pasta, a delicious homemade chicken pizza, and bbq chicken. Probably could have eaten more fruit and veggies (this will be a recurring theme). Mostly yogurts for breakfast and small lunches. Ate out twice this week. Panera Bread once, and then Brickhouse BBQ (highly approve!) to celebrate my brother joining me in Madison for school.

Most importantly, barely any overeating! Which is a HUGE victory for me. The only time I ate way to much was at Brickhouse BBQ, which I’m okay with.

Eating grade for the week… B-

-need more fruits and veggies

For working out. Played tennis 1.5 times with the girlfriend. Biked/rock climbed once. Went to Hot Yoga once (I’ll explain someday).

Working out grade… C

-not a great week but an improvement on the usual

Overall weekly grade… C+

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

