“The Meal is Over When I Hate Myself”

I don’t know how many of you have seen Louis CK’s Chewed Up act, but he pretty much sums up my eating style. You can watch it here (from 1:12-2:15), though I should warn you that he is pretty vulgar. In case that bothers you.

That’s pretty much me. Always has been. Seems to run in the family. There is no stopping when I’m full. I know I’m full, but the food looks sooo good (and tastes sooo good). So I keep eating. And I enjoy it, at least til I’m done. I’m the person who finishes everyone else’s meal.

So overeating is a HUGE problem for me. And that’s without even talking about my sweet tooth, which I’ll save for another time. Anyways, it’s something I need to work on. Enjoy the Louis CK (one of my favorites these days).

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

